Log in

Grant Macewan Mountain club

Adventure Awaits

AGM Results

29 August 2022 6:54 PM | Anonymous

Thank you all that attended the AGM on August 24th.

The minutes from the AGM have been posted on the AGM Minutes page.

Also, please welcome the newly elected executive:



John Killan

Vice President

Cory Roffey


Shawn Green

Hiking chair

Norah Seed

Safety Chair

Kara Little

Climbing Chair

Matthew Sarsfield

Marketing & Promotion


Member(s) at Large

Bozena Pomorski

Liam Sommerville

Jennifer Sprowl

We are still in need of a volunteer for the Marketing & Promotion Position. If you want to lend your social media skills please contact the executive.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software