Grant Macewan Mountain club

Adventure Awaits

GMMC AGM Results

15 September 2021 3:48 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Hi All,

Thanks to all that came out for the GMMC AGM. This club is nothing without the members that support it, so we really appreciate you taking time to join us and take part.

Results of the Election of Officers:

President Trevor Jones 
Vice president Jenna Hanson
Summer Trips Chair Cory Roffey
Treasurer Dan Wallbank
Safety Chair  Justin Roper
Programs/Socials Chair Vacant
Climbing Chair Peter Moore
Newsletter Chair Brent Bach
Winter Trips Chair Nathan Folk
Membership Chair Wendy Rodgers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software